Ventura College Women's Soccer
HOME | NEWS | SCHEDULE & RESULTS | STATS | ROSTER | CONTACTS

WHY VENTURA COLLEGE?
OUT OF STATE?
COACHES
COACH'S CORNER
ALUMNI
INDIVIDUAL RECORDS
TEAM HISTORY AND RECORDS
MEDIA
VC SPORTSPLEX


top left of table outline 2010 SCHEDULE top right of table outline
 
DAY
DATE
OPPONENT SITE TIME
Thur. Aug. 26 # West Valley (Scrimmidge) Away 3:00 PM
Sat. Aug. 28 # Cabrillo College Away 3:00 PM
Thur. Sept. 2 + Cuyamaca College Home 7:00 PM
Sat. Sept. 4 + Rio Hondo College Home 2:00 PM
Fri. Sept. 10 # Santiago Canyon College Home 5:00 PM
Tues. Sept. 14 # Los Angles PierceCollege Away 4:00 PM
Tues. Sept. 21 # Santa Monica College Home 5:30 PM
Fri. Sept 24 # Bakersfield College Home 5:30 PM
Tues. Sept. 28 * Cuesta College Away 4:00 PM
Fri. Oct. 1 * West LA College Home 5:30 PM
Fri. Oct. 8 * Oxnard College Away 4:00 PM
Tues. Oct. 12 * Moorpark College Home 5:30 PM
Fri. Oct. 15 * HancockCollege Away 4:00 PM
Tues. Oct. 19 * Santa Barbara College Away 7:00 PM
Fri. Oct. 22 * Cuesta College Home 5:30 PM
Tues. Oct. 26 * West LA College Away 4:00pm
Fri. Oct. 29 # Fresno City College Away 2:00 PM
Tues. Nov. 2 * Oxnard College Home 5:30 PM
Fri. Nov 4 * Moorpark College Away 4:00pm
Tues. Nov. 9 * Hancock College Home 5:30pm
Fri. Nov. 12 * Santa Barbara College Home 5:30pm
Sat. Nov. 20 Southern California Regional TBA  
Tues. Nov. 23 Southern California Regional TBA  
Sat. Nov. 27 Southern California Regional TBA  
Fri Dec 3

State Championships Semi Final

COC  
Sun. Dec. 5 State Championship Final COC  


*Division Games
#Non Conference
+BK Sports Classic

 

 

bottom left of table outline   bottom right of table outline